fbpx
Conditions générales d'utilisation

This Terms of use applies to the www.primestaff.ca website.

Date de dernière mise-à-jour : 06-02-2019

La présente page énonce les conditions d’utilisation du site web. Il vous est impératif de lire attentivement avant de naviguer et utiliser ce site.

Les conditions générales qui suivent s’appliquent à votre utilisation ou recours au site maintenu par Prime Staff inc.

By accessing and browsing the site, you declare to have read and understood the general conditions of use and to declare to be bound by these conditions. Please note that we may change the terms of use at any time without notice.

Continued use of this site will be considered acceptance of the revised terms and conditions.

1. RESTRICTION FONDÉE SUR L'ÂGE

All users must be at least sixteen (16) years old to use this site or any service offered on it. By accessing and using this site, you declare that you are at least sixteen (16) years old. We cannot be held responsible for making a false statement about your age.

2. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

All intellectual property on the Site is owned by Prime Staff and its licensors and includes any material protected by copyright, trademark or patent. All trademarks are owned, registered, and/or licensed by Prime Staff inc.

Le contenu sur le site y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, le texte, le logiciel, le code, la conception, les graphiques, les photos, les sons, la musique, les vidéos, les applications, les fonctionnalités interactives ainsi que tout autre contenu, est une œuvre collective sous le droit canadien ou sous tout autre droit des droits d’auteur et est la propriété de Prime Staff.
Tous droits réservés.

3. AUTHORIZATION

Prime Staff inc vous accorde l’autorisation limitée, non-exclusive, non-transférable, non-cessible et révocable de consulter et de télécharger temporairement le contenu affiché sur le site, en vue d’une utilisation non-commerciale pour vos besoins personnels.

4. PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

En utilisant le site Prime Staff, vos renseignements peuvent nous être divulguées.

Vous nous autorisez à utiliser tout renseignement personnel qui nous est transmis par votre part, et ce, au Canada ainsi que dans tout pays où nous pourrions opérer.

Prime Staff peut recevoir de l’information d’applications externes que vous utilisez pour accéder à notre site et de l’information sur tout utilisateur obtenues par diverses technologies du web telles que les cookies, les historiques, les pixels invisibles, les balises et autres.

Nous utilisons l’information recueillie auprès de vous pour vous assurez une bonne expérience sur le site. Si vous désirez bloquer notre accès à toute information que nous recevons de l’utilisation de diverses technologies et outils, vous pouvez choisir d’inactiver les cookies dans votre navigateur web.

5. SOUMISSION D’INFORMATION PAR L’UTILISATEUR

Prime Staff vous permet d’obtenir de l’information en matière d’emploi et de carrière. En soumettant ou en saisissant de l’information vous concernant sur le site, vous accordez à Prime Staff l’autorisation et le droit, mais non l’obligation, perpétuels, non-exclusifs et irrévocables d’utiliser, de copier, de modifier, d’afficher, de distribuer, de télécharger, d’entreposer, de reproduire, de transmettre, de publier, de transférer et d’adapter cette information, en tout ou en partie et de quelque façon, notamment de s’en inspirer pour créer d’autres contenus, et ce, à l’échelle mondiale, pour toujours et sans devoir vous verser de redevances.

Vous autorisez Prime Staff à transmettre l’information soumise à ses clients ou clients potentiels. Vous reconnaissez que le site de Prime Staff n’est qu’un espace neutre permettant aux utilisateurs d’obtenir de l’information en matière d’emploi et de carrière. Prime Staff ne filtre ni ne surveille l’information soumise. Prime Staff ne prétend donc pas rendre compte de la fiabilité, de l’exactitude, de l’exhaustivité, de la validité ni de la véracité de l’information soumise.

Prime Staff se réserve le droit de supprimer, retirer, refuser d’afficher ou bloquer toute information soumise qu’elle juge inacceptable. Si de l’information jugée inacceptable est portée à l’attention de Prime Staff, Prime Staff se réserve le droit d’enquêter sur l’information en question. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que Prime Staff pourra conserver des copies de l’information que vous aurez soumise et la divulguer à une tierce partie si elle le juge nécessaire.

6. EMPLOI

Vous comprenez et convenez que Prime staff ne garantit pas que vous recevrez une offre d’emploi au moyen du site; n’est responsable d’aucune offre d’emploi, sélection, décision en matière d’emploi ou emploi présenté par un tiers; ne garantit pas l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité, la validité ni l’actualité de l’information affichée par un tiers; n’est responsable d’aucun contenu affiché par un tiers, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, en ce qui concerne des possibilités d’emploi ou des listes d’admissibilité; n’est ni votre employeur, ni votre agent, à moins que vous signez un contrat de travail avec Prime Staff.

7. ENGAGEMENT

En tant qu'utilisateur du site Prime Staff, vous convenez de :

  • respecter les conditions générales d’utilisation du site;

  • soumettre des renseignements exacts et complets, par exemple dans votre curriculum vitæ, votre information biographique ou votre information en matière d’emploi;

  • n’utiliser le site qu’à des fins permises par la loi pour la recherche d’information en matière d’emploi et de carrière;

  • ne pas violer de règles, lois ou règlements locaux, provinciaux ou fédéraux, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, la législation et la réglementation canadienne en matière d’exportation, de lutte à la discrimination et d’égalité d’accès en matière d’emploi;

  • fournir de l’information complète, juste, à jour et exacte, et s’assurer qu’elle le demeure;

  • n’afficher que du contenu pour lequel vous disposez des droits nécessaires;

  • faire preuve de jugement et de prudence dans la gestion des possibilités d’emploi et de l’information offerte sur le site ou obtenue par l’entremise du site;

  • assumer les risques associés au fait de se reposer sur du contenu ou de l’information provenant d’un tiers ou d’utiliser cette information;

  • ne pas recueillir illicitement des informations sur l’autrui ;

  • ne pas copier, modifier, reproduire, supprimer, distribuer, télécharger, entreposer, transmettre, vendre, revendre ou publier tout contenu autre que celui que vous avez soumis ou dont vous êtes le propriétaire, ni vous en inspirer pour créer d’autres contenus;

  • de ne pas télécharger ou transmettre des virus informatiques ou tout autre logiciels qui pourrait endommager la propriété de Prime Staff ou d’autrui.

8. INGÉNIERIE INVERSE ET SÉCURITÉ

Il vous est interdit d’entreprendre les actions suivantes :

  • Utiliser l'ingénierie inverse ou désassembler tout code ou logiciel sur/ou de ce site;

  • Violer ou tenter de violer la sécurité du site par tout accès non autorisé, le contournement du cryptage ou de tout autre outil de sécurité, l’exploitation des données ou l'interférence avec tout hôte, utilisateur ou réseau.

9. INDEMNISATION

Vous convenez de défendre, dédommager et de tenir indemne Prime Staff, ses affiliés, ses représentants, ses directeurs, ses agents et ses employés contre toute réclamation poursuite ou demande, incluant les frais d’avocat, qui pourrait découler de/ou qui se rapporte à votre utilisation ou votre abus du site, votre violation des présentes ou votre conduite et vos actions. Prime Staff pourra engager des poursuites judiciaires et légales par le biais d’avocats en cas de violation et de défense requise.

10. INTERRUPTION DE SERVICE

Il se peut que nous ayons à interrompre votre accès au site Prime Staff afin d’effectuer des travaux de maintenance ou des travaux d’urgence non-planifiés. Vous convenez que votre accès au site Prime Staff peut être affecté par une indisponibilité non-planifiée ou non-anticipée, pour quelque raison que ce soit, et que nous ne serons en aucun cas tenus responsable de dommages ou de pertes découlant de cette indisponibilité.

11. CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Rendez-vous au https://primestaff.ca/privacypolicy/ pour obtenir des précisions sur notre politique de confidentialité.

12. QUESTIONS ET INFORMATIONS ADDITIONNELLES

Pour toute question ou pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, nous vous prions de communiquer avec nous à l’adresse courriel suivante : contact@primestaff.ca.

fbpx
Terms of Use

This Terms of use applies to the www.primestaff.ca website.

Date of last update: 06-02-2019

This page states the conditions of use of the website. You must read carefully before navigating and using this site.

The following terms and conditions apply to your use or use of the site maintained by Prime Staff inc.

By accessing and browsing the site, you declare to have read and understood the general conditions of use and to declare to be bound by these conditions. Please note that we may change the terms of use at any time without notice.

Continued use of this site will be considered acceptance of the revised terms and conditions.

1. RESTRICTIONS BASED ON AGE

All users must be at least sixteen (16) years old to use this site or any service offered on it. By accessing and using this site, you declare that you are at least sixteen (16) years old. We cannot be held responsible for making a false statement about your age.

2. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All intellectual property on the Site is owned by Prime Staff and its licensors and includes any material protected by copyright, trademark or patent. All trademarks are owned, registered, and/or licensed by Prime Staff inc.

Content on the site including, but not limited to, text, software, code, design, graphics, photos, sounds, music, videos, apps, interactive features as well as any other content, is a collective work under Canadian law or under any other copyright law and is the property of Prime Staff.
All rights reserved.

3. AUTHORIZATION

Prime Staff Inc. grants you the limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-transferable and revocable authorization to temporarily view and download the content displayed on the site, for non-commercial use for your personal needs.

4. PROTECTION OF PRIVATE LIFE

By using the Prime Staff website, your information may be disclosed to us.

You authorize us to use any personal information that is transmitted to us by you, in Canada and in any country where we may operate.

Prime Staff may receive information from external applications that you use to access our site and information about any user obtained by various web technologies such as cookies, history, web beacons, tags, etc.

We use the information collected from you to ensure a good experience on the site. If you wish to block our access to any information we receive from the use of various technologies and tools, you may choose to inactivate cookies in your web browser.

5. SUBMISSION OF INFORMATION BY THE USER

Prime Staff gives you information on employment and career opportunities. By submitting or entering information about you on the site, you grant Prime Staff the authorization and the right, but not the obligation, perpetual, non-exclusive and irrevocable to use, copy, modify, post, distribute, download, store, reproduce, transmit, publish, transfer and adapt this information, in whole or in part and in any way, including to draw inspiration from it to create other content, on a global scale, forever and without having to pay you royalties.

You authorize Prime Staff to transmit the information submitted to its customers or potential customers. You acknowledge that the Prime Staff site is a neutral space for users to obtain employment and career information. Prime Staff does not filter or monitor the information submitted. Prime Staff, therefore, does not claim to account for the reliability, accuracy, completeness, validity or veracity of the information submitted.

Prime Staff reserves the right to delete, remove, refuse to post or block any information submitted that it deems unacceptable. If any information deemed unacceptable is brought to the attention of Prime Staff, Prime Staff reserves the right to investigate the information in question. You acknowledge and agree that Prime Staff may retain copies of the information you submit and disclose it to a third party as it deems necessary.

6.  EMPLOYMENT

You understand and agree that Prime staff does not guarantee that you will receive an offer of employment through the site; is not responsible for any job offer, selection, employment decision or employment submitted by a third party; does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, validity or timeliness of the information posted by a third party; is not responsible for any content posted by a third party, including, but not limited to employment opportunities or eligibility lists; is neither your employer nor your agent unless you sign a work contract with Prime Staff.

7. COMMITMENT

As a user of the Prime Staff website, you agree to:

  • Respect the general conditions of use of the site;

  • Submit accurate and complete information, for example, in your resume, biographical information or employment information;

  • Use the site only for purposes permitted by law for the search for employment and career information;

  • Not violate local, provincial or federal rules, laws or regulations including, but not limited to, Canadian legislation and regulations relating to export, anti-discrimination and equal access in Canada. employment;

  • Provide complete, accurate, up-to-date and accurate information and ensure that it remains;

  • Display only content for which you have the necessary rights;

  • Use judgment and caution in managing employment opportunities and information available on the site or obtained through the site;

  • Assume the risks associated with relying on content or information from a third party or using this information;

  • Not to unlawfully collect information about others;

  • Do not copy, modify, reproduce, delete, distribute, download, store, transmit, sell, resell or post any content other than the one you have submitted or that you own or inspire you to create other content;

  • Not to download or transmit computer viruses or any other software that could damage the property of Prime Staff or others.

8. REVERSE ENGINEERING AND SECURITY

You are prohibited from taking the following actions:

  • Use reverse engineering or disassemble any code or software on/from this site;

  • Violate or attempt to violate the security of the Site by any unauthorized access, bypassing encryption or any other security tool, the exploitation of data or interference with any host, user or network.

9. COMPENSATION

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless to Prime Staff, its affiliates, agents, directors, agents and employees against any claim or suit, including legal fees, that may arise out of or relating to your use or abuse of the site, your breach of this Agreement or your conduct and actions. Prime Staff will be able to take legal and legal action through lawyers in the event of violation and defense required.

10. INTERRUPTION OF SERVICE

We may have to interrupt your access to the Prime Staff site to perform unplanned maintenance or emergency work. You agree that your access to the Prime Staff Site may be affected by unplanned or unplanned unavailability for any reason whatsoever and that we will not be liable for any damages or losses arising from such unavailability.

11. CONFIDENTIALITY

Go to https://primestaff.ca/privacypolicy/ for details on our privacy policy.

12. QUESTIONS AND ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

If you have any questions or require further information, please contact us at the following e-mail address: contact@primestaff.ca.